Local Support

Triangle

Telsmith has taken the extra step by locating factory trained Field Service Technicians (FST's) in strategic areas around the United States to provide fast, expert service at a lower cost. To arrange a visit, contact Telsmith Service by phone or e- mail. For coverage outside the United States, contact Telsmith Service at (262) 242-6600

Name Phone E-Mail Territory
David Ansay (262) 518-1306 dansay@telsmith.com Technical Support & Service Manager
Jack Hensley (864) 873-7191 jhensley@telsmith.com VA, WV, NC, SC
John Hall (262) 353-1637 jhall@telsmith.com Telsmith Factory
Terry Leach (573) 382-0914 tleach@telsmith.com AK, CO, KS, OK, MO, S. IL
Bill Maccini (508) 954-4630 bmaccini@telsmith.com Field Service Manager
Marcus Martinez (469) 394-1961 mmartinez@telsmith.com LA, TX
Jeff O'Connell (262) 518-1367 joconnell@telsmith.com Technical Advisor, Warranty Administrator
Chris Penkwitz (262) 518-1303 cpenkwitz@telsmith.com N. IL, IN, KY, S. WI
Harry Switzer (262) 419-6092 hswitzer@telsmith.com NV, CA, AZ, OR, WA, CO
Helen Trudeau (262) 518-1300 hrtrudeau@telsmith.com Technical Publications
Matthew Vereb (205) 569-7256 mvereb@telsmith.com AL, FL, GA, MS, TN